Spring 2018 Graduate Instructors

In addition to providing instruction and technical support, Graduate Instructors create training sessions, courses, innovate equipment applications, and serve as cross-departmental liaisons.

 
eli.jpg

Eli Backer 

Glass 2019
ebacker@risd.edu

Dove Drury Hornbuckle The Green Gallery Self Portrait 1 copy.jpg

Dove Drury

Ceramics 2018
cdrury@risd.edu

ipek.kosova.JPG

Ipek Kosova

Glass 2018
ikosova@risd.edu

Sushant .jpg

Sushant Shivaram

Industrial Design 2019
sshivara@risd.edu

MeganV.png

Megan Valanidas

Industrial Design 2018
mvalanid@risd.edu

amily.jpg

Amily He

Industrial Design 2018
mhe@risd.edu

Funaki_Winslow.jpg

Winslow Funaki

Furniture 2020
efunaki@risd.edu

erick.jpg

Erick Medel

Photography 2018
emedel@risd.edu

Austin.jpg

Austin Bamford  

Landscape Arch 2018
abamford@risd.edu

Angela.JPG

Angela Torchio

Graphic Design 2019
atorchio@risd.edu

Nick.jpg

Nicholas Oh

Ceramics 2018
noh@risd.edu

lauren.jpg

Lauren Traugott-Campbell

Graphic Design 2018
ltraugot@risd.edu

Bini.jpg

Biniam Kebede

Industrial Design 2018
bkebede@risd.edu

jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Bass 

Industrial Design 2018
jbass@risd.edu

Molly.jpg

Molly Palecek

Jewelry & Metal 2018
mpalecek@risd.edu

gavin f17.jpg

Gavin Zeitz

Landscape Arch 2018
azeitz@risd.edu

Tatiana.JPG

Tatiana Gómez Gaggero

Graphic Design 2018
tgomez22@risd.edu